Dominique Miller

Administrative Director 

dmiller@holdsambeck.com

Dominique is available to assist prospective applicants with joining our team and learning more about our company. Clients can contact her if they have any concerns regarding their services or need more assistance setting up services.  Current employees can contact Dominique for questions regarding policies, assistance accessing benefits, or troubleshooting any concerns that come up during employment.


April Talbot

Financial Director

atalbot@holdsambeck.com

April is available to assist our current employees with any questions regarding their wages, 401K, expense reimbursements, sick time, and PTO. 


Lindsey Burdick

Insurance Supervisor

lburdick@holdsambeck.com 

Lindsey is available to assist families with initiating ABA services through medical insurance, helping to determine cost of services to families based on their medical insurance plan, and assisting with submitting proper documentation to insurance companies. Lindsey is also available to help our staff ensure all requests are made to insurance companies accurately and that everyone is credentialed for each service they are eligible to provide.​

Breanne Allegretto

Administrative Assistant

ballegretto@holdsambeck.com

Breanne is available to assist our staff with database questions, payroll policies, health insurance, credentials, or general questions.  She is also available to assist anyone with general questions and helping direct inquires to the correct contact person. She also handles our parent group training information.


Brittney Bruno

Insurance/Billing Specialist

bbruno@holdsambeck.com

Brittney specializes in claims processing and new client intakes. Brittney is available to assist families with paperwork and understanding EOB's. 


Lisa Mejia

Administrative Assistant

lmejia@holdsambeck.com 

Lisa specializes in payroll and parental verification forms/signatures. She is available to answer any questions regarding appointment details, parent signatures, or questions regarding deadlines. She also assists our Directors with employment verifications.

Administrative team