Dominique Miller

Administrative Director 

dmiller@holdsambeck.com

Dominique is available to assist prospective applicants with joining our team and learning more about our company. Clients can contact her if they have any concerns regarding their services or need more assistance setting up services.  Current employees can contact Dominique for questions regarding policies, assistance accessing benefits, or troubleshooting any concerns that come up during employment.


April Talbot

Financial Director

atalbot@holdsambeck.com

April is available to assist our current employees with any questions regarding their wages and 401K. 


Jennifer Silva 

Office Supervisor

office@holdsambeck.com

Jennifer is available to assist our staff with database questions, payroll policies, health insurance, or general questions. She is also available to assist anyone with general questions and helping direct inquires to the correct contact person.


Lindsey Burdick

Insurance Supervisor

lburdick@holdsambeck.com 

Lindsey is available to assist families with initiating ABA services through medical insurance, helping to determine cost of services to families based on their medical insurance plan, and assisting with submitting proper documentation to insurance companies. Lindsey is also available to help our staff ensure all requests are made to insurance companies accurately and that everyone is credentialed for each service they are eligible to provide.

Breanne Allegretto

Kern Administrative Assistant

ballegretto@holdsambeck.com

Breanne specializes in assisting our employees in Kern county with database issues and time entry. She also completes new hire training for the company.


Elizabeth Villa

Tri-Counties Administrative Assistant

evilla@holdsambeck.com

Elizabeth specializes in assisting our Tri Counties area employees and tracking verification's of service. She is also fluent in Spanish and available to assist anyone that needs translation.


Lisa Mejia

Administrative Assistant

lmejia@holdsambeck.com 

Lisa specializes in assisting our Sacramento, Central Valley, and Kern employees and tracking verifications of service. 

Administrative team